food · In the Kitchen · Reviews

Pampered Chef Executive Nonstick Double Burner Grill & Grill Press Set

I recently purchased this item half priced at an online Pampered Chef party I hosted. I love the online parties with them and eventually I may even start selling PC in the future. I really believe in their products and have been using them since 2003-ish so it was no surprise to me that I would love this grill press set. I have actually been wanting this for a few years now.

The regular retail price is $250.00. Even at $125.oo it was honestly more than I wanted to spend but I really feel like it was worth it now especially if it cuts my cooking time by being able to cook a lot of food at once for our family of five.

So far I have used this twice. Once to make Ham and Pepperoni Pizza Sandwiches and once to grill the chicken for my homemade Chicken and Broccoli Alfredo.

img_20161023_184205

img_20161024_134956

Normally, I have a horrible time with chicken lol. I am always drying it out and this cooked it perfectly for about five minutes per side. It came out so juicy and flavorful!

20161024_135253

I also purchased the grill pan scraper but I haven’t had to use that yet. The nonstick on this is awesome in my opinion and so far nothing has caked on it where it had to be scraped off.

I would definitely recommend this pan to anyone needing double burner grill pan. Pampered Chef products have never let me down and I love the quality. I am not sure I would pay $250 for the pan just because I would much rather get it for half price!

I see myself using this pan quite a lot 🙂

You can purchase this item here:
https://www.pamperedchef.com/shop/Value+Sets+%26+Gift+Sets/Value+Priced+Sets/Executive+Nonstick+Double+Burner+Grill+%26+Grill+Press+Set/2931

3 thoughts on “Pampered Chef Executive Nonstick Double Burner Grill & Grill Press Set

    1. I honestly really enjoy having it. I don’t use it as much as I did but I do feel like my chicken is juicier when I use it. I have an awful habit of drying out chicken haha!

      Like

Leave a comment