Christmas · Reviews

“It’s the Most Wonderful Time of the Year” Holiday Beverage Napkins

Today I am reviewing these beautiful holiday napkins by Canopy Street. I love the design and different fonts used on these napkins as well as the pinecone/leafy type border around the words.

20161017_114245

These napkins are imprinted with the words “It’s the Most Wonderful Time of the Year” in red foil. There are 25 three-ply beverage size (4 3/4 x 4 3/4) napkins in this set which I think is perfect for small family get-togethers.

I think these would match many people’s table decorations for Christmas dinners or other types of holiday parties. The description states that you should designate 2-3 napkins per person as people may get a few different drinks at your event. These would also be nice to put in a gift basket or given as a hostess gift.

I can’t wait to use this for our Christmas dinner this year. I think everyone will think these look really nice in our table setting. If I can remember I will get a photo of them when I get it set up as well.

I would give these napkins 4 out of 5 stars. I love them and I think they are very pretty, however, I am not sure about paying $12.50 for 25 of them. On looks wise alone I would definitely give them 5 stars.

If you have any questions about this item please feel free to comment and I will do my best to answer you.

I received this product at a discounted rate, and all opinions are my own. I do not guarantee a good review.

You can purchase this item at the following link:

https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B01J2S7J7M

Leave a comment